CR4® - The Engineer's Place for News and Discussion®

Previous in Forum: Mobile Application for Engineering Notes   Next in Forum: Nasser Zaky, Logistics Senior Manager, Ezz steel Company, Egypt
Close
Close
Close
10 comments
Participant

Engineering Management Education

08/16/2015 4:32 PM

Hi, My name is Victoria and I am new here. Currently I am a Synopsys student at Armenia and I am going to do my master degree in US next year. Just looking for good universities to study engineering management, and it is important for me to find a university where I can have a chance for full scholarship. Can you help me with you advices which university to choice for best engineering management education.

Best,

Register to Reply
Interested in this topic? By joining CR4 you can "subscribe" to
this discussion and receive notification when new comments are added.

Comments rated to be "almost" Good Answers:

Check out these comments that don't yet have enough votes to be "official" good answers and, if you agree with them, rate them!
Guru

Good Answers: 210

Re: Engineering management education.

08/16/2015 6:50 PM
Register to Reply
Guru

Good Answers: 1588

Re: Engineering management education.

08/16/2015 7:58 PM

Victoria,

Welcome to CR4.

My suggestion is that you put together a list of universities you might want to attend (and why), a list of your qualifications when you apply, your desires for a university (academic and social), what you want to be qualified to do when you graduate from the university and the fields you are interested in working in when you graduate.

Do not mention a desired salary at this point.

We know nothing about you except your name. It will be very difficult to advise you further.

Good luck.

Register to Reply
Guru

Good Answers: 1129

Re: Engineering Management Education

08/16/2015 10:44 PM