CR4® - The Engineer's Place for News and Discussion®

Previous in Forum: Atlas Humanoid   Next in Forum: Solar Beam Welding Using Fresnel Lens Focal Spot
Close
Close
Close
32 comments
Active Contributor

Student Project

02/26/2016 3:40 AM

Hello Everyone, I'm a mechanical engineering student and I'm doing my degree in United Arab Emirates. I m supposed to do a final year project but I Want it to be something interesting. So which field should I do my research. If Anyone have any suggestions please tell. Thank you.

Also posted in: also posted in Engineering Projects
Register to Reply
Interested in this topic? By joining CR4 you can "subscribe" to
this discussion and receive notification when new comments are added.

Comments rated to be Good Answers:

These comments received enough positive ratings to make them "good answers".

Comments rated to be "almost" Good Answers:

Check out these comments that don't yet have enough votes to be "official" good answers and, if you agree with them, rate them!
Guru

Good Answers: 92

Re: Help for my student project.

02/26/2016 3:59 AM

Something mechanical should be interesting.

It will also be interesting to see what you end up doing.

You would not be able to describe what "interesting" means for you, would you?

Otherwise I would suggest a Double Length Waterfront Hose Loader Compression Plunger Drive Assembly.

In reply to #1

02/26/2016 3:34 PM

I will surely look into it. I will let you know about the updates sir.

Register to Reply
Guru

Good Answers: 1598

02/26/2016 4:28 AM

I'd suggest something like this.

Or, maybe this.

Register to Reply Score 1 for Off Topic
Active Contributor

In reply to #2

02/27/2016 2:51 PM

Thank you for the help sir. I will let you know about the updates.

Register to Reply
Guru
Engineering Fields - Mechanical Engineering -

Good Answers: 70

Re: Help for my Student Project.

02/26/2016 8:01 AM