CR4 - The Engineer's Place for News and Discussion ®


Previous in Forum: Krohne Magnetic Flowmeter   Next in Forum: Radar Sensor for Pitch Level Measurement
Close
Close
Close
6 comments
Participant

Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 3

Krohne Magnetic Flowmeter

10/07/2016 9:22 AM

We are using Krohne IFC100 Signal Converter for Magnetic Flowmeter in this how can we Configure a flow totalizer Value on Display?

Register to Reply
Interested in this topic? By joining CR4 you can "subscribe" to
this discussion and receive notification when new comments are added.

Comments rated to be Good Answers:

These comments received enough positive ratings to make them "good answers".
2
Guru

Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 39337
Good Answers: 1559
#1

Re: Krohne Magnetic Flowmeter

10/07/2016 9:41 AM

Krohne IFC100 Signal Converter for Magnetic Flowmeter FREE TECH SUPPORT

Krohne IFC 100 Meter - Free Shipping & Free Tech Support‎

Why don't you ask the people who would know!↑ ↑ ↑ ↑

Register to Reply Good Answer (Score 2)
Guru

Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Commissariat de Police, Nouvions, occupied France, 1942.
Posts: 2524
Good Answers: 76
#2
In reply to #1

Re: Krohne Magnetic Flowmeter

10/07/2016 10:14 AM

Hear hear.

__________________
Good moaning!
Register to Reply
Guru

Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 648
Good Answers: 171
#3

Re: Krohne Magnetic Flowmeter

10/07/2016 9:43 PM

Why don't you share with the forum what the previous problem was with magmeter 'hunting' with the indicated flow rate values oscillating up and down?

Register to Reply
Guru

Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Commissariat de Police, Nouvions, occupied France, 1942.
Posts: 2524
Good Answers: 76
#5
In reply to #3

Re: Krohne Magnetic Flowmeter

10/08/2016 2:14 AM

...and the solution.

__________________
Good moaning!
Register to Reply
Participant

Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 3
#6
In reply to #3

Re: Krohne Magnetic Flowmeter

10/08/2016 2:29 AM

The Previous Problem of hunting of flow rate values was rectified. It was Grounding Problem

Register to Reply
Participant

Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 4
Good Answers: 1
#4

Re: Krohne Magnetic Flowmeter

10/08/2016 1:47 AM

Its very easy, you can cofigure display. Totaliser is a default feature of IFC050 and IFC 100.

Refer Product manual. If not available please send your email id.

Regards.

Parshwad Vora

Autocon, India

Register to Reply
Register to Reply 6 comments
Interested in this topic? By joining CR4 you can "subscribe" to
this discussion and receive notification when new comments are added.

Comments rated to be Good Answers:

These comments received enough positive ratings to make them "good answers".
Copy to Clipboard

Users who posted comments:

Crabtree (2); Iris (1); lyn (1); P N Vora (1); samh12 (1)

Previous in Forum: Krohne Magnetic Flowmeter   Next in Forum: Radar Sensor for Pitch Level Measurement

Advertisement