CR4 - The Engineer's Place for News and Discussion ®

Previous in Forum: How Many Cycles?   Next in Forum: How To Make An Impeller Fan For The 3 Phase Motor Rated 15 KW
Close
Close
Close
62 comments
Active Contributor

New Engine Design

02/21/2017 10:04 PM

I have design a new type of internal combustion engine. And I got the local patent for the technology. As I studied this will change the traditional automobile technology to new dimensions.

Actually the design was done using solid works. It will twice powerful than a normal 4 stroke engine. N the size of the engine can be reduce very much using this technology. I wanna improve this technology.

How can I do it? With whom should I discuss this? How can I contact with automobile manufacturers?

Please help me

edited

Punctuation and Spaces for Clarity

CR4 Admin

Register to Reply
Interested in this topic? By joining CR4 you can "subscribe" to
this discussion and receive notification when new comments are added.

Comments rated to be Good Answers:

These comments received enough positive ratings to make them "good answers".

Comments rated to be "almost" Good Answers:

Check out these comments that don't yet have enough votes to be "official" good answers and, if you agree with them, rate them!
Guru
New Zealand - Member - Kiwi Popular Science - Weaponology - New Member Engineering Fields - Power Engineering - New Member Engineering Fields - Electrical Engineering - New Member

Good Answers: 345

Re: new engine design

02/21/2017 10:18 PM

I guess it would help if you could provide the patent number or link to the patent along with which country you are in to start with. Either that or a detailed description and some pictures or sketches.