CR4 - The Engineer's Place for News and Discussion ®

Previous in Forum: Dark Energy Just Went {Poof}   Next in Forum: Crop Circles in the Sea?
Close
Close
Close
12 comments

Shared Engineering Facility Build Ideas/Mississippi

04/12/2017 5:48 PM

Thanks for reading this post. I'm developing a shared workspace in southern Mississippi for people with ideas who need workspace in which to develop them. I'm a property developer and not an engineer by trade, so I would like to solicit input from the engineering community about what facilities would be suitable. After a few brain-storming sessions, we decided to go straight to the source. Would things like 3D printers, CAD system access etc. be valuable for a monthly access fee? What other facilities would be most valuable?

Register to Reply
Interested in this topic? By joining CR4 you can "subscribe" to
this discussion and receive notification when new comments are added.

Comments rated to be "almost" Good Answers:

Check out these comments that don't yet have enough votes to be "official" good answers and, if you agree with them, rate them!
Guru
United States - Member - Hobbies - Fishing - New Member Hobbies - Target Shooting - New Member Hobbies - RC Aircraft - New Member Engineering Fields - Aerospace Engineering - New Member

Good Answers: 65

Re: Shared engineering facility build ideas/Mississippi

04/12/2017 7:58 PM

Welcome to CR4

Would things like 3D printers, CAD system access etc. be valuable for a monthly access fee?