the discussion via email.

Close

Rating Vote:

5 comments
Anonymous Poster

Ph.D. Topics in Environmental Management

02/18/2009 1:56 AM

Hello Sir,

I am doing post graduation in Environmental management, i did my bachler degree in Electrical Engineering, can i do my Ph.D in power production by environmental waste, please suggest some more topics for my Ph.D.

I need latest and high useful methods for public as well as industrial.

Thanking you Sir,

Regards,

RAJU. A

Interested in this topic? By joining CR4 you can "subscribe" to
this discussion and receive notification when new comments are added.

Comments rated to be "almost" Good Answers:

Check out these comments that don't yet have enough votes to be "official" good answers and, if you agree with them, rate them!
Commentator

Good Answers: 4

Re: Environmental Management is useful for Electrical Applications

02/18/2009 5:02 AM

Dear Raju,

You could try a dissertation on wind power or something about power from sea waves.

Good luck.

United States - Member - New Member Technical Fields - Technical Writing - New Member Popular Science - Weaponology - Organizer Hobbies - Target Shooting - New Member Engineering Fields - Nuclear Engineering - New Member

Good Answers: 32

Re: Ph.D. Topics in Environmental Management

02/18/2009 8:45 AM

Hello, Raju. I'd recommend joining this site and following some of the discussions on a regular basis. This may also give you some ideas. Just click the Register link in the red bar at the top of the page and follow the on-screen instructions.

Guru
Technical Fields - Architecture - New Member Popular Science - Weaponology - New Member Engineering Fields - Control Engineering - New Member Engineering Fields - Electrical Engineering - New Member Engineering Fields - Electromechanical Engineering - New Member Hobbies - Fishing - New Member Hobbies - Target Shooting - New Member Hobbies - Hunting - New Member

Good Answers: 20