the discussion via email.

Close

Rating Vote:

9 comments
Anonymous Poster

What Software Use to Create

10/15/2010 11:27 PM

hi, all

i am new in programming and want to learn, what software they use to create program or to create application or to develop application.

please advise

Interested in this topic? By joining CR4 you can "subscribe" to
this discussion and receive notification when new comments are added.

Comments rated to be Good Answers:

These comments received enough positive ratings to make them "good answers".
Guru
CR4 Admins - CR4 Admin - CR4 Admin Hobbies - Musician - Guitar and Smooth Bass

Good Answers: 23

Re: What Software Use to Create

10/15/2010 11:33 PM

If you want to learn how to program, you must first learn a program "language." A basic and semi-easy one to start with is basic C or C++ programming. There are a ton of different languages that are used, and to be a successful programmer, you need to keep up on them (or so I hear).

Here's a neat little website to help you get started:

http://www.cprogramming.com/begin.html

The first program most people start out with is creating a program that will create an output of "Hello World" when given a command.

Of course, if you know a particular language already (Python, C sharp, etc.) please specify and I can help you further~

Good Answers: 12

10/17/2010 12:01 AM

A computer program is set of instructions which will be processed by the computer to perform tasks. Development of Algorithm and interaction with the end user to develop software are very important steps. There are many high level computer languages . Few of them are C,C++,Fortran, etc. You need to understand what you want to do before you develop any program.

Guru

Good Answers: 31

10/17/2010 8:45 AM

Everyone else will try to mislead you but using my program - jazlarski - makes it all super simple and fast.

For an investment of only a few thousand dollars you will be able to work many times faster than your competitors.