CR4® - The Engineer's Place for News and Discussion®

Previous in Forum: College Design Project for Active Aging. Need Mechanical and Electrical Advice   Next in Forum: New Alloy for Generating Electricity
Close
Close
Close
12 comments

Student Project on Street Lighting ystem

02/28/2015 2:32 PM

I'm a final year student and am doing my project on street lighting system and in my project am required to determine the illumination and from this illumination is where I will be able to select the right led lamp

Register to Reply
Interested in this topic? By joining CR4 you can "subscribe" to
this discussion and receive notification when new comments are added.
Guru

Good Answers: 1598

Re: student

02/28/2015 2:36 PM

DUPPLICATE THREAD ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Projects are for learning, not asking others to do the project!

Did you notice the CR4 homework policy?

• Do your own homework. CR4 is not a homework cheat site. While some here might relish the opportunity to sharpen up old rusty skills by working the homework problem, consider the following and consider it well. If you cheat on your homework by using someone else's answers, you are only cheating yourself, because the purpose of any homework or other academic assignments is to help you learn - by practice, repetition, and self-discovery.
Register to Reply
Guru

Good Answers: 102
In reply to #1

02/28/2015 4:48 PM

I don't see a question/problem stated here anyway!

If he won't read the policies here why should he look up the illumination data on the lights he's considering?

Register to Reply
Guru
Engineering Fields - Electrical Engineering - Been there, done that, still doing it. Engineering Fields - Control Engineering - New Member

Good Answers: 774
In reply to #1

02/28/2015 10:31 PM

I think I'm suffering from a case of deja vu.

In reply to #3

02/28/2015 10:55 PM

That's better than the OP.

He's a final year student and is totally in the dark!

Register to Reply
Guru

Good Answers: 110
In reply to #4