Previous in Forum: DC motors and Generators questions   Next in Forum: Baldor Capacitors Wiring
Close
Close
Close
Member

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: chennai
Posts: 9

transient current in lab

01/11/2009 2:01 PM

how 2 produce fully offset transient fault current in lab?

Register to Reply
Interested in this topic? By joining CR4 you can "subscribe" to
this discussion and receive notification when new comments are added.
Guru
United Kingdom - Member - Indeterminate Engineering Fields - Control Engineering - New Member

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: In the bothy, 7 chains down the line from Dodman's Lane level crossing, in the nation formerly known as Great Britain. Kettle's on.
Posts: 30321
Good Answers: 817
#1

Re: transient current in lab

04/12/2022 8:42 AM

A big enough crowbar across the terminals?

__________________
"Did you get my e-mail?" - "The biggest problem in communication is the illusion that it has taken place" - George Bernard Shaw, 1856
Register to Reply
Register to Reply
Interested in this topic? By joining CR4 you can "subscribe" to
this discussion and receive notification when new comments are added.

Previous in Forum: DC motors and Generators questions   Next in Forum: Baldor Capacitors Wiring

Advertisement