Close
Close
Close
10 comments
Associate

Good Answers: 1

Few questions about CR4

01/22/2009 12:11 AM

Hi, I am a civil engineer in our country working in the field of engineering education. My purpose in joining this site is for me to learn the features and functionality of CR4. I am planning to build a site that accepts registration and hoping to build a community of engineering students from inside and outside my country. Here are my questions:

1. Is this site uses an open-source CMS, if so, what is it?

2. How many people are involved in building this site?

3. How long was the development time?

Thanks in advance. BTW, what is the meaning of CR4?

Register to Reply
Pathfinder Tags: CMS CR4 website
Interested in this topic? By joining CR4 you can "subscribe" to
this discussion and receive notification when new comments are added.
Guru

Good Answers: 19

Re: Few questions about CR4

01/22/2009 12:23 AM

I am planning to build a site that accepts registration and hoping to build a community of engineering students from inside and outside my country.

why should i tell you because you can build a better site than my CR4. All my members and advertisers will be running off to your site then what will I do?

what is the meaning of CR4? i forgot. It can be Common Room 4 or Conference Room 4.

the rest 3 Rooms (CR1 + CR2 + CR3) washhed away in the last tsunami.

In reply to #1

01/22/2009 9:03 AM

I will exercise patience in waiting for someone to reply and ignore someone that sounds mocking a newbie with his first post in the community. My query is a totally honest, if you think I'm joking or sounds like funny, you're absolutely wrong. I mean my every words in this thread.

Register to Reply
Guru

In reply to #2

01/22/2009 9:36 AM

Good i like you now. You will succeed and i'm sure. My son is starting a site soon as gymbudd.com and i'm aware of these.

In reply to #3

01/22/2009 9:41 AM

You make me laugh... such a nice welcome. huh...

Register to Reply
Guru