Previous in Forum: Identical Orbit   Next in Forum: Precision Pressure Sensors for Aerospace and Industrial Applications
Close
Close
Close
7 comments

Pressure Sensors/Transducers -Aerospace/Industrial

01/06/2008 12:29 AM

This is a challenge.

Does anyone out there know of a Pressure Sensor supplier for Aerospace and Industrial applications who can deliver sensors quicker than Spectre Sensors? They can deliver the majority of their product line in 48 hours ARO at a lower cost than their competitors.

I am a consultant and Instrumentation Engineer and have dealt with Spectre Sensors. They supply rugged precision pressure sensors for the oil and gas field, Aerospace, and Industrial production industries quicker than any other supplier I have dealt with. That is why I am their sales engineering representative for Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, and Hawaii.

MorelConsultingand SalesLLC.com

this discussion and receive notification when new comments are added.
Commentator

Good Answers: 3

Re: Pressure Sensors/Transducers -Aerospace/Industrial

01/06/2008 10:42 PM

Is this a question, or the misuse of the forum to advertise your wares?

In reply to #1

01/07/2008 12:32 PM

Dear Lieros,

You have a valid question and I do not take offense to the accusation of simply a sneaky method of inserting an advertisement into a discussion forum.